Faculty

LTC Warner

 

 

Lieutenant Colonel Jason Warner

Professor of Military Science & Department Chair

jawarner@syr.edu

 

 

 


 

 

 

Master Sergeant  Andrew Buisch

Senior Military  Instructor

abuisch@syr.edu


 

Master Sergeant Joseph Larson

Task force Military Science Instructor

jolarson@syr.edu

 

 

 

 


Army ROTC Staff Headshots

 

 

Master Sergeant Darnell Applewhite

Senior Military Instructor

dgapplew@syr.edu

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Captain Stephen Waltenbaugh

Assistant Professor of Military Science

smwalten@syr.edu

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Captain Patrick Laird

Assistant Professor of Military Science

palaird@syr.edu

 

 

 


 

 

 

Will Ginter

Military Science Instructor

wrginter@syr.edu

 

 

 

 


Army ROTC Staff Headshots

 

 

Eric Schaertl

Admissions Officer

eschaert@syr.edu

 

 

 


 

 

 

TBA

Human Resource Specialist

@syr.edu

 

 

 


Army ROTC Staff Headshots

 

 

Michael Stikkel

Unit Supply Specialist

Logistics Technician

mstikkel@syr.edu

 

 


 

 

 

Laura Bates

Program Coordinator

labates@syr.edu