Faculty

LTC Warner

 

 

U.S. Army Lieutenant Colonel

Jason E. Warner

Professor of Military Science & Department Chair

jawarner@syr.edu

 

 


 

 

U.S. Army Master Sergeant

Andrew Buisch

Senior Military Science Instructor

abuisch@syr.edu

 


 

 

 

U.S. Army Master Sergeant

Joseph M. Larson

Task Force Military Science Instructor

jolarson@syr.edu

 

 


Army ROTC Staff Headshots

 

 

U.S. Army Master Sergeant

Darnell Applewhite

Military Science Instructor

dgapplew@syr.edu

 

 


 

 

U.S. Army Captain

Stephen M. Waltenbaugh

Assistant Professor of Military Science

smwalten@syr.edu

 

 


 

 

U.S. Army Captain

Patrick A. Laird

Assistant Professor of Military Science

palaird@syr.edu

 

 


 

 

Army National Guard Staff Sergeant

Andrew J. Zellar

Assistant Military Science Instructor

ajzellar@syr.edu

 

 


 

 

U.S. Army Sergeant First Class

Thomas Sutherland

Military Science Instructor

tasuther@syr.edu

 

 


 

 

U.S. Army Sergeant Major (retired)

Will Ginter

Military Science Instructor

wrginter@syr.edu

 

 


 

 

U.S. Army Reserves Captain

Zachary Cain

Military Science Instructor, SUNY Oswego

Zachary.cain@oswego.edu

 

 


Army ROTC Staff Headshots

 

 

Eric Schaertl

Admissions Officer

eschaert@syr.edu

 

 

 


 

 

Cortland Campau

Human Resource Specialist

cecampau@syr.edu

 

 

 


Army ROTC Staff Headshots

 

 

Michael Stikkel

Unit Supply Specialist

Logistics Technician

mstikkel@syr.edu

 

 


 

 

Syracuse University

Laura Bates

Program Coordinator

labates@syr.edu